Henkilöstö

Eristysliikemyynti

Myyntipäällikkö
Rami Marjamäki
Eristysliikemyynti
Puh. (03) 375 9225
/ 040 583 3254
rami.marjamaki@katepal.fi

Rautakauppamyynti

Aluepäällikkö
Markku Hämäläinen
Myyntialue II
Itä-Suomi
Puh. 0400 572 602 
markku.hamalainen@katepal.fi

Aluepäällikkö
Pekka Lohiniva
Myyntialue III
Pohjois-Suomi
Puh. 040 704 0094
Pekka.lohiniva@katepal.fi

Aluepäällikkö
Petri Heikkilä
Myyntialue I
Puh. (03) 375 9227
petri.heikkila@katepal.fi


Vienti

Vientipäällikkö
Hannu Knuutinen
Venäjä, Itä- ja Länsi-Eurooppa, Aasia 
Puh. 0400 893 922
hannu.knuutinen@katepal.fi

Vientipäälikkö  
Reijo Suutari
Skandinavia
Puh. (03) 375 9229
/ 0400 628 759
reijo.suutari@katepal.fi

Vientiassistentti
Marjut Tuominen
Puh. (03) 375 9230
/ 040 533 3230
marjut.tuominen@katepal.fi


Tekninen neuvonta

Tekninen asiakaspalvelu
Puh. (03) 375 9111

Tuotepäällikkö
Lasse Rajala
Puh. 03 3759 243
lasse.rajala@katepal.fi

Tuoteinsinööri
Rami Mustonen
Puh. 040 153 6179
rami.mustonen@katepal.fi


Johto

Toimitusjohtaja
Mikko Pellinen
Puh. (03) 375 9221
mikko.pellinen@katepal.fi

Talouspäällikkö
Mari Peräkivi
Puh. (03) 375 9234
mari.perakivi@katepal.fi

Tuotantojohtaja
Jukka Pokela
Puh. (03) 375 9258
jukka.pokela@katepal.fi

Tuotekehityspäällikkö
Timo Rantanen
Puh. (03) 375 9263
timo.rantanen@katepal.fi


Muu henkilöstö

Ylityönjohtaja
Marko Laakso
Puh. 0400 944 804
marko.laakso@katepal.fi

Kunnossapitopäällikkö
Pekka Pohjola
Puh. 040 7611 710
pekka.pohjola@katepal.fi

Logistiikkapäällikkö
Pasi Laine
Puh. (03) 375 9253
pasi.laine@katepal.fi

Varastonhoitaja
Jorma Suikkanen
Puh. (03) 375 9254
jorma.suikkanen@katepal.fi

Ajojärjestelijä
Rami Sukanen
Puh. (03) 375 9300
rami.sukanen@katepal.fi

Kiinteistönhoitaja
Puh. 0400 770 264

Vuorotyönjohto
Puh. (03) 375 9259