Personnel

Domestic sales

Tel. (03) 375 9111
myynti@katepal.fi

Domestic roofers sales

Product Engineer
Rami Mustonen
Tel. 040 153 6179
rami.mustonen@katepal.fi

Sales Manager
Rami Marjamäki
Professional customers
Tel. (03) 375 9225
/ +358 40 583 3254
rami.marjamaki@katepal.fi

Domestic sales

Sales Manager
Distributors
Markku Hämäläinen
Sales Area II
Eastern Finland
Tel. +358 400 572 602 
markku.hamalainen@katepal.fi

Sales Manager
Distributors
Pekka Lohiniva
Sales Area III
Northern Finland
Tel. +358 40 704 0094
Pekka.lohiniva@katepal.fi

Sales manager
Distributors
Petri Heikkilä
Sales Area I
Tel. (03) 375 9227
petri.heikkila@katepal.fi


Export

Export Manager
Hannu Knuutinen
Russia, Eastern and Western Europe, Asia
Tel. +358 400 893 922
hannu.knuutinen@katepal.fi

Export Manager
Reijo Suutari
Scandinavia
Tel. (03) 375 9229
/ +358 400 628 759
reijo.suutari@katepal.fi

Export assistant
Marjut Tuominen
Tel. (03) 375 9230
/ +358 40 533 3230
marjut.tuominen@katepal.fi


Technical customer service

Tel. (03) 375 9111
Send a support request

RKM
Lasse Rajala
Tel. +358 3 3759 243
lasse.rajala@katepal.fi


Management

CEO
Mikko Pellinen
Tel. (03) 375 9221
mikko.pellinen@katepal.fi

Financial Manager
Mari Peräkivi
Tel. (03) 375 9234
mari.perakivi@katepal.fi

Production Director
Jukka Pokela
Tel. (03) 375 9258
jukka.pokela@katepal.fi


Other staff

R & D Manager 
Timo Rantanen
Tel. (03) 375 9263
timo.rantanen@katepal.fi

Head of Supervisors
Marko Laakso
Tel. (03) 375 9260
marko.laakso@katepal.fi

Maintenance Manager
Pekka Pohjola
Tel. +358 40 7611 710
pekka.pohjola@katepal.fi

Logistics manager
Pasi Laine
Tel. (03) 375 9253
pasi.laine@katepal.fi

Warehouse
Jorma Suikkanen
Tel. (03) 375 9254
jorma.suikkanen@katepal.fi

Transport coordinator
Rami Sukanen
Tel. (03) 375 9300
rami.sukanen@katepal.fi

Janitor
Tel. +358 400 770 264

Production supervisors
Tel. (03) 375 9259